Consiglio Comunale
Consiglio Comunale

MEMBRI DEL CONSIGLIO COMUNALE

Sindaco Bruno Murzi
Email: sindaco@comunefdm.it

Graziella Polacci
Email: gpolacci@comunefdm.it

Enrico Ghiselli
Email: eghiselli@comunefdm.it

Simona Nicoletta Luisa Seveso
Email: sseveso@comunefdm.it

Luigi Trapasso
Email: ltrapasso@comunefdm.it

Alberto Mattugini
Email: amattugini@comunefdm.it

Sabrina Nardini
Email: snardini@comunefdm.it

Massimo Lucchesi
Email: mlucchesi@comunefdm.it

Fabio Giannotti
Email: fgiannotti@comunefdm.it

Michele Molino
Email: mmolino@comunefdm.it

Rachele Nardini
Email: rnardini@comunefdm.it

Elisa Galleni
Email: egalleni@comunefdm.it

Gianpaolo Bramanti
Email: gbramanti@comunefdm.it